Poetry in Paris.

Pastel colors, gleaming necklace, nude color shoes, bronze nail polish and a little mirror hidden in my purse, just to make sure everything is ok. As the street door is closed, Paris is ready to support my little steps through the mild night. Lamps illuminate my way, decorated balconies make me glimpse other people’s lives. As a witness, I pay my respect. Another night goes by and the Old Lady fooled me once againg, making me think that perfection exists.

-compact mirror CHANEL
-nail polish 708 Pèpite Gold Nugget DIOR
-Lipstick Rouge Personnel 16 YSL
-necklace http://www.celebritystarshop.com/
-shoes color nude Christian Dior

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

