Holiday! Celebrate!

My holiday is about to begin. A few hours (and kilometres) and I’ll be in the “White city” called Ostuni, in Puglia region. We’ll stay in a Trullo, which is a typical white building with a gable roof. Spectacular!

The sea and beaches are waiting for me, so I have to pack. I hope to be able to upload the blog, but I’m not sure there’s a wi fi area there. We’ll see.

For now, here some pics of Ostuni, the Trullo, and the sea.

I’ll see you soon!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

