Ralph Fiennes and Alba Rohrwacher in Florence.

Amazing Ralph Fiennes and Alba Rohrwacher reading Dante’s Divina Commedia at Odeon Theatre in Florence.

What a night.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Kitti on June 21, 2010 - 12:40 pm

    OMG Ralph Fiennes is my favorite actor I love him so so so so much!!🙂
    If you haven’t seen In Bruges yet, watch it right now! Oh God, you are so lucky that you could see and hear him!
    (He played also in The Hurt Locker, it’s a great movie too, but Ralph was just for ten minutes on.)

  2. #2 by inelegancewetrust on June 21, 2010 - 12:44 pm

    I’ve seen In Bruges..excellent movie and actors!🙂
    I’m so happy I had the chance to see this brilliant actor, he’s one of my favourite🙂

    • #3 by Kitti on June 21, 2010 - 1:28 pm

      In Bruges became my favorite movie a few months ago, I learn every word, every move.🙂 This summer I’m gonna take part on a bus trip with my aunt and granmom and we’re gonna visit Luxemburg, Germany, The Netherlands and Belgium, but the most important place, Bruges too! I can’t wait for it! That place is a fuckin’ fairytale!😉😄

      • #4 by inelegancewetrust on June 21, 2010 - 1:42 pm

        Nice trip!!
        By the way, you’re so funny🙂

  3. #5 by Kitti on June 22, 2010 - 8:01 am

    I’m glad that you think I’m funny, In Bruges is a lot more funnier!🙂
    “An Uzi? I’m not from South Central Los Fuckin’ Angeles. I didn’t come here to shoot twenty black ten year olds in a drive-by. I want a normal gun for a normal person.”
    “Number One, why aren’t you in when I fucking told you to be in? Number Two, why doesn’t this hotel have phones with fucking voicemail and not have to leave messages with the fucking receptionist? Number Three, you better fucking be in tomorrow night when I fucking call again or there’ll be fucking hell to pay. I’m fucking telling you – Harry. ”
    Btw, I’m in love with British Accent.😄

    • #6 by inelegancewetrust on June 22, 2010 - 10:22 am

      Ahaha!
      I’m in love too with british accent!
      “It wasn’t a dream Penny, it was a memory!” told Desmond to Penny.

  4. #7 by Kitti on June 22, 2010 - 10:57 am

    Desmond and Charlie are my favorites from LOST, I don’t know why…😄
    Have you heard, that they did a few scenes with Desmond, Ben and Hurley about their story after Jack died? Nobody knows where we can watch these scenes and when, but this is a real piece of information, confirmed by Damon and Carlton.
    I’m very curious, but the end of The End was amazing and perfect for me. I cried for minutes, I was so happy and excited and relieved. I don’t know why, that last scene was so so beautiful.🙂

    • #8 by inelegancewetrust on June 22, 2010 - 11:06 am

      Ahhhh!!OMG, you make me happy with this piece of news today!
      I really really enjoy The Finale, and I must admit I cried too, It was so moving.
      My favourite character was Jack, ’cause I found his path very interesting: from man of science to man of faith. He saved the island, but a few years before he believed that was nothing special on it. Amazing!
      So, I’m waiting for the new scenes!!
      Thanks for sharing this! :):):)

  5. #9 by J on July 22, 2010 - 4:00 pm

    I love love that book I wish I were there.

  1. 2010 in review « In Elegance We Trust

Leave a Reply

