I believe in a better way.

If we think about it, in a lifetime, there are not so many happy days. If we count them, they could be maybe ten. I mean, totally happy, 24/24. The most part of our life is a -wannabe- happy, or we are trying to get better from what happened to us. Small or big bad lucks, problems, worries. But it’s not that bad I guess. We have to enjoy the trip, the journey, and do the best we can.

One evening I was so sad. So deeply discouraged. A person of my family was gone and I really couldn’t believe it. Then on tv, a song that in that moment had the power to let me breathe after a long time. It was like a call, a true change in a few moments, a hand on my shoulder. Since that, he’s my favourite.

I’ll always be thankful to Ben.

“Reality is sharp
It cuts at me like a knife
Everyone i know
Is in the fight of their life”

, , ,

  1. #1 by Elila on June 12, 2010 - 11:25 am

    I am here with and for you honey, don’t be sad and go on, make your wish comes true!!

Leave a Reply

