Will it be my next obsession? The world after Lost.

Nothing will ever replace Lost in my heart. To me the end has been a shock.What am I going to do now? I was wondering. After re-re-re watching Lost’s finale for the hundredth time like a loop, I decided to try out FlashForward, on air in Italy on Fox channel. I have to say that is really good. A mix of pathos, mystery and good plot. So now please, tell me why the second season has been cancelled. Oh, this is so unfair.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Kitti on June 11, 2010 - 5:06 am

    Buon Giorno, Signorina!🙂 I saw that you left a comment on my blog, so I decided to come to your place and look around and I have to say; I like it!🙂
    I plan to comment a lot on Jorge’s blog and other blogs too, so I’m going to write on mine in English sometimes, so people from all around the world can understand some of my words.🙂
    By tha way, I’m learning Italian at school.🙂 I love the language, it’s really beautiful and its grammar is a bit like German’s, so it really helps me that I used to learn that too.
    I put you on my ‘I read this blog regularly’ list, I hope you don’t mind it!
    xoxo
    Kitti, from Hungary

    • #2 by inelegancewetrust on June 11, 2010 - 9:50 am

      I’m glad you’re learning italian🙂
      Buongiorno anche a te!

  2. #3 by Kitti on June 11, 2010 - 2:18 pm

    Ho cominciato studiare italiano due anni fa, mia professoressa é molto gentila, ma lei é gravida e in settembre verró una altra insegnante al posto di lei. Siamo tristi, ma anche curiosi, penso sua bambina sará cosí carina!🙂
    Sorry, my Italian is not so good, but I learn it and enjoy!🙂

Leave a Reply

