Clogs not clogs, this is the question.

Chanel (1),  Stuart Weitzman(2), Casadei (3).

They seem to be the tendency of summer, declined in every colour and version. I’m talking about the clogs. You can love them or hate them, it’s like black or colours, heels or flats, breast augmantation or natural, democratic or republican, long or short haircut, there’no medias res. Personally I don’t think they’re good for me, they make me fell unwieldy and uncomfortable. I need heels. Good reason to avoid wearing them.

, ,

  1. #1 by Drooling Isn't Pretty on May 10, 2010 - 1:06 am

    im not a huge fan of clogs…hoping the trend will go away soon, haha. alexa cheung looks awesome in them of course, but she looks good in everything.

  2. #2 by inelegancewetrust on May 10, 2010 - 1:01 pm

    Yes, me too. I don’t like them at all. But Chanel..🙂

Leave a Reply

