Where is my mind?

I’m so stressed in these days, I can’t sleep, I’ve so many thoughts that don’t let me be calm. Geaduation, last exams, I’m afraid I can’t make it. In moments like these I realize that I’d like to be less sensitive and be able to face things without thinking too much about conseguences, but I can’t. I’m wondering if this anxiety will have finally an end.

So now I’d like to be where I was on these pics. Formentera, Spain.

Yes. I had good reasons to smile. Thinking about that sea, I’m going to bed.

,

  1. #1 by Elila on May 9, 2010 - 8:48 am

    I can understand you soooooooo well!! I hug you!!

    • #2 by inelegancewetrust on May 9, 2010 - 5:31 pm

      Promise me that when you’ll in charge of some great fashion house, I’ll be part of your crew😉

  2. #3 by Elila on May 9, 2010 - 9:07 pm

    no doubts honey!! ahahahahah!! and of course the headquarter will be in NYC!!😉

  3. #5 by sartenada on May 13, 2010 - 6:00 am

    Formentera seems to be nice place to spend some holiday. I especially liked the first photo, it is so beautiful.

    • #6 by inelegancewetrust on May 13, 2010 - 12:59 pm

      Formentera is a special island, the sea is as wonderful as Sardegna.
      Ibiza is beautiful too.

Leave a Reply

