Lost in L O S T

One day, sitting on my couch, I saw a pilot tv show. Since that moment I couldn’t help watching it. It’s like an addiction made of expectations; and every episode is worse. Maybe because the producers and the creators are so genial, but the fact is that to me, Lost is the best tv show ever. Now, what am I going to do without my favourite drug, when -The end- episode will go on the air?

Watch another one I guess?

,

  1. #1 by Elila on May 7, 2010 - 6:50 am

    Maybe you will like “Fringe” that I guess is produced by the same ones of Lost. I really don’t get Lost since the first season..I mean, my memory doesn’t help me and week by week I used to say: “What is happened previously?” and the answer was always the same: “..mmm..actually I don’t remember!” This is the reason why I’m addicted to other kind of show like Desperate Housewives! It’s easier understand women’s nature than mistery, flasback and flashforward! Do you know Casmire Mafia? It’s another show that you would like!

    • #2 by inelegancewetrust on May 7, 2010 - 10:07 am

      Yes I know it, but I miss some episode, so I have to start from the beginning..
      I love Lost just because is complicated and not easy to remember!
      Casmire Mafia will be on my schedule🙂

  2. #3 by Elila on May 7, 2010 - 7:53 am

    just another thing..bad news actually..MTV.COM blocked videos to anyone who aren’t USA! a message said that we are not able to watch it in our region! I’m really upset!! 😦

  3. #4 by inelegancewetrust on May 7, 2010 - 10:10 am

    Actually I’ve watched yesterday the second episode.. the message -not usa country- appears to me too, but I’ve pushed the ok button and the video was available..
    I’ll try again and I’ll let you know..

Leave a Reply

