Florence in Winter

Here I am at home this night, with a terrible headache. Maybe it’s the different weather and the rain that makes me fell not well. I can’t wait for the sun to came again. Tomorrow I’d like to go in the centre of  Florence, to go for a walk and breath the air of my magic city. For now I’ll publish some pics of Florence in winter, I guess in the Christmas time. These photos are so particular, the colours are strange and strong. There’s poetry suggested by the opaque light . Or at least it’s what I see in them.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

