Subliminal Message

This is what my friends gave me for my birthday.

Ok, maybe it’s because I’m just a little obsessed by shoes? If you wanted me to stop you could just say it!

By the way, it’s lovely.

, ,

  1. #1 by Elila on April 23, 2010 - 6:05 pm

    Beautiful charm but aboveall gorgeous pic!
    the first one could be part of a beauty editorial!
    you have very beautiful hands!🙂

    • #2 by inelegancewetrust on April 23, 2010 - 10:10 pm

      Thank you for the compliment my little darling🙂
      If my Economic degree will be a failure, I’ll have a future like model…
      Yes..right..
      Kisses

Leave a Reply

