Romantic Parisian girl

Sometimes, it takes just a beret and a Dior red gloss, to be romantic. It’s the kind of outfit right just for few days, it’s not an everyday look. Because in my opinion, red gloss is a little harder to wear; it has to be joint with a particular mood, or spirit. Here an example.

, ,

  1. #1 by Elila on March 18, 2010 - 7:04 pm

    lovely color!! lovely you!

    • #2 by inelegancewetrust on March 18, 2010 - 7:38 pm

      I try… I put the red lipstick once a month..when I feel romantic🙂

  2. #3 by Drooling Isn't Pretty on April 22, 2010 - 11:00 am

    cute!!! u can certainly rock a berret

  3. #4 by inelegancewetrust on April 22, 2010 - 11:07 am

    🙂

  4. #5 by J on April 23, 2010 - 2:29 pm

    I like the red gloss. I wear it when I am going out, if it doesnt work who cares it makes me feel like a vixen.

    • #6 by inelegancewetrust on April 23, 2010 - 3:01 pm

      Me too..I like it so much, I feel sexy and romantic as well.
      Nice mix.🙂

Leave a Reply

